Sermons Online

Troy Rumore

Troy Rumore

Latest sermons by this teacher

Risen For A Reason
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration:1 hr 1 mins 49 secs
Views:445
The Passover Lamb
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration:50 mins 37 secs
Views:650
Love - A Father's Story
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration:44 mins 9 secs
Views:597
The Secret Place
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration:56 mins 46 secs
Views:666
RESToration
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration:52 mins 49 secs
Views:593
Established in Righteousness - Isa 54:14
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration:55 mins 44 secs
Views:521
Love is an Open Door
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Duration:47 mins 55 secs
Views:994
Yes, He Still Does - 1 Peter 2:24
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration:49 mins 18 secs
Views:1051
Let It Shine
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration:43 mins 25 secs
Views:1188
Ex. 10:21,22
Isa. 60:2
Ex. 10:22,23
Matt. 5:15
Ps. 119:130
Luke 8:16
Ex. 10:9-11
Ps. 36:9
Isa. 49:24,25
Isa. 49:25 (NIV)
2 Cor. 4:4-6
Rev. 21:23
Eph. 5:8
Col. 1:12
2 Tim. 1:6-11
A Sigh And A Groan Will Reach The Throne
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration:42 mins 49 secs
Views:1241
Ex. 2:23,24
2 Cor. 12:9
Ex. 2:24,25
Ex. 6:5-8
Mk. 7:32-35
1 Cor. 15:51-58
Rom. 8:19-23
Rom. 8:24
Rom. 8:24-26
Jn. 11:3
Jn. 11:21-41
Jn. 11:33
Jn. 11:38
Powered by: truthengaged