Sermons Online

Don't Get It Twisted
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Duration:52 mins 46 secs
Views:1525

Rev. 3:15,16

Matt. 9:9-17

Matt. 9: 16,17 (NLT)

2 Cor. 3:4-18

2 Cor. 4:1-15

Gal. 2:16-21

Gal. 3:19-29

Heb. 8:1-13

Heb. 10:11-25

Rom. 5:7-9
The Power Of Meditation - Encountering God Through Scripture
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Duration:1 hr 1 mins 4 secs
Views:1444
Gen. 39:2,3
Jdg. 14:19
Jdg. 15:14
1 Sam. 16:13
Ps. 1:3
Ps. 1:2
1 Tim. 4:15,16
Josh. 1:8
Deut. 11:21
Deut. 11:18,19
Rev. 1:8
Josh. 1:8
Deut. 11:19-21
Ps. 23
Ps. 91
Quietness & Confidence
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Duration:58 mins 50 secs
Views:1473
3 Jn. 2
Gen. 39:1,2
Gen. 39:2-7
Gen. 39:20-23
Gal. 5:4
2 Cor. 6:1
2 Cor. 5:21
Rom. 5:21
Phil. 3:1-6
Ps. 51:4
2 Cor. 5:21
Isa. 61:7
Isa. 30:15
Romans 6:11 His Death Was My Death
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Duration:56 mins 8 secs
Views:1275
Hear the Gospel of Grace
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration:46 mins 6 secs
Views:1258
The Flow
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Duration:52 mins 51 secs
Views:1239
Grace Changes Everything
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Duration:1 hr 6 mins 50 secs
Views:1244
Jesus Our Soul Anchor
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration:1 hr 0 mins 35 secs
Views:1636
The Civil War
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration:47 mins 12 secs
Views:1675
His Armor - Suit Up
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration:1 hr 15 mins 56 secs
Views:1429
Lk. 10:42
Eph. 1:3
Eph. 6:10-19
Col. 2:13-15
Eph. 6:11-14
Jn. 8:32
Jn. 1:17
Matt. 20:12
Isa. 42:3
1 Jn. 3:21
Rom. 5:17
Rom. 10:15
Eph. 6:16
1 Thes. 5:8
Eph. 6:17
Heb. 4:12
Ps. 91:3,7,16
2 Tim. 1:7
Phil. 4:19
Ps. 23:1
Ps. 4:8
Prov. 3:24
Ps. 103:17
Ps. 128:3
Ps. 118:24
Heb. 13:6
2 Tim. 1:7
Powered by: truthengaged